Kreisschützenmeisteramt


Amt
Anschrift
Kontakt
KOSM
Michael Malcher
Seehofweg 45
71522 Backnang
Handy 01525/3110606
e-mail: michael.malcher@web.de
1. KSM
Helmut Kurz
Rosenweg 6/1
71737 Kirchberg
Tel. 07144/241076
Handy 0162/2090984
Fax: 07144/261079
E-Mail : helm.kurz@web.de
2. KSM
Reinhold Widmann
Hintere Gasse 11
74429 Sulzbach-Laufen
Tel. 07976/9107077
Fax 07976/9107076
e-mail: wiri@kabelbw.de
Kreisschatzmeister
Christoph Mielitz
Lichtensteinstraße 41/1
71522 Backnang
Tel. 07191/954747
e-mail: christophmielitz@arcor.de
Kreisschriftführer
Bernd Fried
Scheffelstraße 22
71546 Aspach
Tel. 07148/6296
e-mail : bernd.fried@t-online.de
1. Kreissportleiter
Dietmar Fauser

Tel. +49 (176) 166 89 602
e-mail : dietmar.fauser@t-online.de
2. Kreissportleiter
Jens Golgath
Lortzingstrasse 8
71573 Allmersbach im Tal
Tel. +49 (7191) 31 00 84
e-mail : Jens_Golgath@sg-heutensbach.de
Kreisjugendleiterin
Ligaleiter Trap
Michael Malcher
Seehofweg 45
71522 Backnang
Tel. 07191/904761
Handy 01525/3110606
Fax 03212/6252437
e-mail: michael.malcher@web.de
Kreis-Bogenreferent
(kommissarisch)
Richard Gauweiler
Kreutzackerstrasse 4
71560 Sulzbach / Murr
e-mail : richard@r-gauweiler.de
K.-Pistolenreferent
Jürgen Hehenberger
Lichtensteinweg 18
71573 Allmersbach im Tal
Handy 0173/9860369
E-Mail: juergen.hehenberger@gmx.de
Ligaleiter-Luftgewehr
Dietmar Preuhs
Klingwiesenstraße 5
74420 Oberrot
Tel.: 07977/8205
e-mail: dietmar.preuhs@web.de
Ligaleiter-3 x 20, 
KK 50 m liegend
Jens Golgath
Lortzingstraße 8
71573 Allmersbach im Tal
Tel. 07191/310084
Fax: 07191/3102724
e-mail: Jens_Golgath@sg-heutensbach.de
Ligaleiter-LP + SP
Helga Lenz
Winnender Straße 35
71397 Leutenbach
Tel.: 07195/9069691
Handy: 0176/62095198
E-mail: helgalenz@gmx.de
Ligaleiterin-Jugend
Beisitzer



Ehren-KSM
Ersnt Dietrich
Aspacher Straße 15
71522 Backnang
Tel. 07191/552577
E-Mail : Architekt.Dietrich@t-online.de
Ehren-KSM
Kurt Haug
Eugen-Adolff-Straße 21
71522 Backnang
Tel. 07191/6 37 21
Stand:   15.04.2018